Skip To Main Content

School Event Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
5th Grade Track and Field Day
Kennedale High School
Spring Art Show
-
Tue, May 7
4th Grade Track and Field Day
Kennedale High School
Wed, May 8
3rd Grade Track and Field Day
Kennedale High School, 901 Wildcat Way, Kennedale, TX 76060, USA
Thu, May 9
2nd Grade Track and Field Day
Kennedale High School, 901 Wildcat Way, Kennedale, TX 76060, USA
Fri, May 10
First Grade Track and Field Day
Kennedale High School, 901 Wildcat Way, Kennedale, TX 76060, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
First Grade Awards
-
Fourth Grade Awards
-
Wed, May 22
Second Grade Awards
-
Third Grade Awards
-
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JFD